CANSSEA annual membership

Dimapur, August 2 (MExN): All the Drawing and Disbursing Officers (DDOs) of the State Government Offices/establishments under Dimapur, Niuland and Chümoukedima districts have been informed to submit their yearly membership fee of CANSSEA 2023 an amount of Rs 200 per member as directed by CANSSEA Central, Nagaland. The fee can be submitted to the following authorized collectors on or before August 31- Arongba Aier 9862499342; Limasangla 9856324043; and Kahoto Zhimo 9862080315. 

The State Government Offices/establishments who have not paid annual membership fee for the year 2021 and 2022 are also requested to clear the same on or before August 31.